top of page
football-tailgate-event.jpg

NFL and College Football Tailgate

Bring game day to a whole new level with our premium pre-game tailgate party, featuring a luxurious experience that your customers won't soon forget. From our state-of-the-art tailgating equipment to gourmet food and drinks, our party atmosphere is brimming with anticipation and excitement for the game! We'll take care of all the details, so you can focus on building relationships with your customers and cheering on your team to victory. It's the kind of experience that will leave your customers talking about your brand long after the game is over.

Your NFL and College Football Tailgate Package Includes:

Indy500-corporate-tailgate.jpg

▹ 20 lower-level corner or endzone tickets (in groups of a minimum of four)

▹ Luxury motorhome

▹ Food

▹ Full open bar with top-shelf mixed drinks

▹ Full waitstaff, including a chef, a waitress, and a bartender

▹ Customized logo cigars
▹ All rentals, including tents, chairs, and tables

▹ 40-inch flatscreen TV

▹ Onsite event management

Choose Your Game, and We'll Take Care of the Rest

East Region

NEW ENGLAND PATRIOTS

▹ Sun, Sep 15 v Seattle (1:00 pm)

▹ Sun, Oct 6 v Miami (1:00 pm)

▹ Sun, Oct 13 v New Orleans (1:00 pm)

▹ Sun, Oct 27 v NY Jets (1:00 pm)

▹ Sun, Nov 17 v LA Rams (1:00 pm)
▹ 
Sun, Dec 1 v Indianapolis (1:00 pm)

▹ Sat/Sun, Dec 28/29 v LA Chargers (TBD)

▹ Sat/Sun, Jan 4/5 v Buffalo (TBD)

NY JETS

▹ Thu, Sep 19 v New England (8:15 pm)

▹ Sun, Sep 29 v Denver (1:00 pm)

▹ Mon, Oct 14 v Buffalo (8:15 pm)

▹ Thu, Oct 31 v Houston (8:15 pm)

▹ Sun, Nov 17 v Indianapolis (8:20 pm)

▹ Sun, Dec 1 v Seattle (1:00 pm)

▹ Sun, Dec 22 v LA Rams (1:00 pm)

▹ Sat/Sun, Jan 4/5 v Miami (TBD)

JACKSONVILLE JAGUARS

▹ Sun, Sep 15 v Cleveland (1:00 pm)

▹ Sun, Oct 6 v Indianapolis (1:00 pm)

▹ Sun, Oct 27 v Green Bay (1:00 pm)

▹ Sun, Nov 10 v Minnesota (1:00 pm)

▹ Sun, Dec 1 v Houston (1:00 pm)

▹ Sun, Dec 15 v NY Jets (1:00 pm)

▹ Sun, Dec 29 v Tennessee (1:00 pm)

WASHINGTON COMMANDERS

▹ Sun, Sep 15 v NY Giants (1:00 pm)

▹ Sun, Oct 6 v Cleveland (1:00 pm)

▹ Sun, Oct 20 v Carolina (4:05 pm)

▹ Sun, Oct 27 v Chicago (1:00 pm)

▹ Sun, Nov 10 v Pittsburgh (1:00 pm)

▹ Sun, Nov 24 v Dallas (1:00 pm)

▹ Sun, Dec 1 v Tennessee (1:00 pm)

▹ Sun, Dec 22 v Philadelphia (1:00 pm)

Sat/Sun, Dec 28/29 v Atlanta (TBD)

PHILADELPHIA EAGLES

▹ Mon, Sep 16 v Atlanta (8:15 pm)

▹ Sun, Oct 13 v Cleveland (1:00 pm)

▹ Sun, Nov 3 v Jacksonville (8:20 pm)

Thu, Nov 14 v Washington (8:15 pm)

▹ Sun, Dec 8 v Carolina (1:00 pm)

▹ Sun, Dec 15 v Pittsburgh (4:25 pm)

▹ Sun, Dec 29 v Dallas (4:25 pm)

Sat/Sun, Jan 4/5 v NY Giants (TBD)

CAROLINA PANTHERS

 Sun, Sep 15 v LA Chargers (1:00 pm)

 Sun, Sep 29 v Cincinnati (1:00 pm)

 Sun, Oct 13 v Atlanta (4:25 pm)

 Sun, Nov 3 v New Orleans (1:00 pm)

 Sun, Nov 24 v Kansas City (1:00 pm)

▹ Sun, Dec 1 v Tampa Bay (4:05 pm)

▹ Sun, Dec 15 v Dallas (1:00 pm)

▹ Sun, Dec 22 v Arizona (1:00 pm)

TAMPA BUCKS

▹ Sun, Sep 8 v Washington (4:25 pm)

▹ Sun, Sep 22 v Denver (1:00 pm)

▹ Sun, Sep 29 v Philadelphia (1:00 pm)

▹ Mon, Oct 21 v Baltimore (8:15 pm)

▹ Sun, Oct 27 v Atlanta (1:00 pm)

▹ Sun, Nov 10 v San Francisco (1:00 pm)

▹ Sun, Dec 8 v Las Vegas (1:00 pm)

▹ Sun, Dec 29 v Carolina (1:00 pm)

▹ Sat/Sun, Jan 4/5 v New Orleans (TBD)

ATLANTA FALCONS

▹ Sun, Sep 8 v Pittsburgh (1:00 pm)

▹ Sun, Sep 22 v Kansas City (8:20 pm)

▹ Sun, Sep 29 v New Orleans (1:00 pm)

▹ Thu, Oct 3 v Tampa Bay (8:15 pm)

▹ Sun, Oct 20 v Seattle (1:00 pm)

▹ Sun, Nov 3 v Dallas (1:00 pm)

▹ Sun, Dec 1 v LA Chargers (1:00 pm)

▹ Sun, Dec 22 v NY Giants (1:00 pm)

▹ Sat/Sun, Jan 4/5 v Carolina (TBD)

BUFFALO BILLS

▹ Sun, Sep 8 v Arizona (1:00 pm)

▹ Mon, Sep 23 v Jacksonville (7:30 pm)

▹ Sun, Oct 20 v Tennessee (1:00 pm)

▹ Sun, Nov 3 v Miami (1:00 pm)

▹ Sun, Nov 17 v Kansas City (4:25 pm)

▹ ​Sun, Dec 1 v San Francisco (8:20 pm)

▹ Sun, Dec 22 v New England (1:00 pm)

▹ Sun, Dec 29 v NY Jets (1:00 pm)

NY GIANTS

▹ Sun, Sep 8 v Minnesota (1:00 pm)

Thu, Sep 26 v Dallas (8:15 pm)

▹ Sun, Oct 13 v Cincinnati (8:20 pm)

▹ Sun, Oct 20 v Philadelphia (1:00 pm)

▹ Sun, Nov 3 v Washington (1:00 pm)

▹ Sun, Nov 24 v Tampa Bay (1:00 pm)

▹ Sun, Dec 8 v New Orleans (1:00 pm)

▹ Sun, Dec 15 v Baltimore (1:00 pm)

▹ Sat/Sun, Dec 28/29 v Indianapolis (TBD)

Central Region

MINNESOTA VIKINGS

▹ Sun, Sep 15 v San Francisco (12:00 pm)

▹ Sun, Sep 22 v Houston (12:00 pm)

▹ Sun, Oct 20 v Detroit (12:00 pm)

▹ Mon, Nov 3 v Indianapolis (12:00 pm)

▹ Sun, Dec 1 v Arizona (12:00 pm)

▹ Sun, Dec 8 v Atlanta (12:00 pm)

▹ Mon, Dec 16 v Chicago (7:00 pm)

▹ Sun, Dec 29 v Green Bay (12:00 pm)

GREEN BAY PACKERS

▹ Sun, Sep 15 v Indianapolis (12:00 pm)

▹ Sun, Sep 29 v Minnesota (12:00 pm)

▹ Sun, Oct 13 v Arizona (12:00 pm)

▹ Sun, Oct 20 v Houston (12:00 pm)

▹ Sun, Nov 3 v Detroit (3:25 pm)

▹ Sun, Nov 24 v San Francisco (3:25 pm)

▹ Thu, Nov 28 v Miami (7:20 pm)

▹ Mon, Dec 23 v New Orleans (7:15 pm)

Sat/Sun, Jan 4/5 v Chicago (TBD)

CHICAGO BEARS

▹ Sun, Sep 8 v Tennessee (12:00 pm)

▹ Sun, Sep 29 v LA Rams (12:00 pm)

▹ Sun, Oct 6 v Carolina (12:00 pm)

▹ Sun, Nov 10 v New England (12:00 pm)

▹ Sun, Nov 17 v Green Bay (12:00 pm)

▹ Sun, Nov 24 v Minnesota (12:00 pm)

 Sun, Dec 22 v Detroit (12:00 pm)

 Thu, Dec 26 v Seattle (7:15 pm)

DETROIT LIONS

▹ Sun, Sep 8 v LA Rams (8:20 pm)

▹ Sun, Sep 15 v Tampa Bay (1:00 pm)

▹ Mon, Sep 30 v Seattle (8:15 pm)

▹ Sun, Oct 27 v Tennessee (1:00 pm)

▹ Sun, Nov 17 v Jacksonville (1:00 pm)

▹ Thu, Nov 28 v Chicago (12:30 pm)

▹ Thu, Dec 5 v Green Bay (8:15 pm)

▹ Sun, Dec 15 v Buffalo (4:25 pm)

▹ Sat/Sun, Jan 4/5 v Minnesota (TBD)

DALLAS COWBOYS

▹ Sun, Sep 15 v New Orleans (12:00 pm)

▹ Sun, Sep 22 v Baltimore (3:25 pm)

▹ Sun, Oct 13 v Detroit (3:25 pm)

▹ Sun, Nov 10 v Philadelphia (3:25 pm)

▹ Mon, Nov 18 v Houston (7:15 pm)

▹ Thu, Nov 28 v NY Giants (3:30 pm)

▹ Mon, Dec 9 v Cincinnati (7:15 pm)

▹ Sun, Dec 22 v Tampa Bay (7:20 pm)

▹ Sat/Sun, Jan 4/5 v Washington (TBD)

CLEVELAND BROWNS

▹ Sun, Sep 8 v Dallas (4:25 pm)

▹ Sun, Sep 22 v NY Giants (1:00 pm)

▹ Sun, Oct 20 v Cincinnati (1:00 pm)

▹ Sun, Oct 27 v Baltimore (1:00 pm)

▹ Sun, Nov 3 v LA Chargers (1:00 pm)

▹ Thu, Nov 21 v Pittsburgh (8:15 pm)

 Sun, Dec 15 v Kansas City (1:00 pm)

 Sun, Dec 29 v Miami (8:20 pm)

CINCINNATI BENGALS

▹ Sun, Sep 8 v New England (1:00 pm)

▹ Mon, Sep 23 v Washington (8:15 pm)

▹ Sun, Oct 6 v Baltimore (1:00 pm)

▹ Sun, Oct 27 v Philadelphia (4:25 pm)

▹ Sun, Nov 3 v Las Vegas (1:00 pm)

▹ Sun, Dec 1 v Pittsburgh (1:00 pm)

▹ Sun, Dec 19 v Cleveland (8:15 pm)

▹ Sat/Sun, Dec 28/29 v Denver (TBD)

KANSAS CITY CHIEFS

 Thu, Sep 5 v Baltimore (7:20 pm)

 Sun, Sep 15 v Cincinnati (3:25 pm)

 Mon, Oct 7 v New Orleans (7:15 pm)

 Mon, Nov 4 v Tampa Bay (7:15pm)

 Sun, Nov 10 v Denver (12:00 pm)

 ​Friday, Nov 29 v Las Vegas (2:00 pm)

▹ Sun, Dec 8 v LA Chargers (7:20 pm)

▹ Sat, Dec 21 v Houston (12:00 pm)

INDIANAPOLIS COLTS

▹ Sun, Sep 8 v Houston (1:00 pm)

▹ Sun, Sep 22 v Chicago (1:00 pm)

▹ Sun, Sep 29 v Pittsburgh (1:00 pm)

▹ Sun, Oct 20 v Miami (1:00 pm)

▹ Sun, Nov 10 v Buffalo (1:00 pm)

▹ Sun, Nov 24 v Detroit (1:00 pm)

 Sun, Dec 22 v Tennessee (1:00 pm)

 Sat/Sun, Jan 4/5 v Jacksonville (TBD)

NEW ORLEANS SAINTS

▹ Sun, Sep 8 v Carolina (12:00 pm)

▹ Sun, Sep 22 v Philadelphia (12:00 pm)

▹ Sun, Oct 13 v Tampa Bay (12:00 pm)

▹ Thu, Oct 17 v Denver (7:15 pm)

▹ Sun, Nov 10 v Atlanta (12:00 pm)

▹ Sun, Dec 1 v LA Rams (3:05 pm)

▹ Sun, Dec 15 v Washington (12:00 pm)

▹ Sun, Dec 29 v Las Vegas (12:00 pm)

PITTSBURGH STEELERS

▹ Sun, Sep 22 v LA Chargers (1:00 pm)

▹ Sun, Oct 6 v Dallas (8:20 pm)

▹ Sun, Oct 20 v NY Jets (8:20 pm)

▹ Mon, Oct 28 v NY Giants (8:15 pm)

▹ Sun, Nov 17 v Baltimore (1:00 pm)

▹ Sun, Dec 8 v Cleveland (1:00 pm)

▹ Wed, Dec 25 v Kansas City (1:00 pm)

▹ Sat/Sun, Jan 4/5 v Cincinnati (TBD)

TENNESSEE TITANS

 Sun, Sep 15 v NY Jets (12:00 pm)

 Sun, Sep 22 v Green Bay (12:00 pm)

 Sun, Oct 13 v Indianapolis (12:00 pm)

 Sun, Nov 3 v New England (12:00 pm)

 ​Sun, Nov 17 v Minnesota (12:00 pm)

 Sun, Dec 8 v Jacksonville (12:00 pm)

 Sun, Dec 15 v Cincinnati (12:00 pm)

 Sat/Sun, Jan 4/5 v Houston (TBD)

West Region

49ERS

 Mon, Sep 9 v NY Jets (5:15 pm)

 Sun, Sep 29 v New England (1:05 pm)

 Sun, Oct 6 v Arizona (1:05 pm)

 Sun, Oct 20 v Kansas City (1:05 pm)

 Sun, Oct 27 v Dallas (5:20 pm)

 Sun, Nov 17 v Seattle (1:05 pm)

 ​Sun, Dec 8 v Chicago (1:25 pm)

▹ Thu, Dec 12 v LA Rams (5:15 pm)

▹ Mon, Dec 30 v Detroit (5:15 pm)

ARIZONA CARDINALS

 Sun, Sep 15 v LA Rams (1:05 pm)

 Sun, Sep 22 v Detroit (1:25 pm)

 Sun, Sep 29 v Washington (1:05 pm)

 Mon, Oct 21 v LA Chargers (6:00 pm)

 Sun, Nov 3 v Chicago (2:00 pm)

 Sun, Nov 10 v NY Jets (2:25 pm)

 Sun, Dec 8 v Seattle (2:00 pm)

 Sun, Dec 15 v New England (2:25 pm)

 Sat/Sun, Jan 4/5 v San Francisco (TBD)

LAS VEGAS RAIDERS

 Sun, Sep 22 v Carolina (1:o5 pm)

 Sun, Sep 29 v Cleveland (1:25 pm)

 Sun, Oct 13 v Pittsburgh (1:05 pm)

 Sun, Oct 27 v Kansas City (2:25 pm)

 Sun, Nov 24 v Denver (1:05 pm)

 Mon, Dec 16 v Atlanta (5:30 pm)

 Sun, Dec 22 v Jacksonville (1:25 pm)

 ​Sat/Sun, Jan 4/5 v LA Chargers (TBD)

SEAHAWKS

 Sun, Sep 8 v Denver (1:05 pm)

 Sun, Sep 22 v Miami (1:05 pm)

 Sun, Oct 6 v NY Giants (1:25 pm)

 Thu, Oct 10 v San Francisco (5:15 pm)

 Sun, Oct 27 v Buffalo (1:05 pm)

 ​Sun, Nov 3 v LA Rams (1:25 pm)

 Sun, Nov 24 v Arizona (1:25 pm)

 Sun, Dec 15 v Green Bay (5:20 pm)

 Sun, Dec 22 v Minnesota (1:05 pm)

BRONCOS

 Sun, Sep 15 v Pittsburgh (2:25 pm)

 Sun, Oct 6 v Las Vegas (2:00 pm)

 Sun, Oct 13 v LA Chargers (2:00 pm)

 Sun, Oct 27 v Carolina (2:25 pm)

 Sun, Nov 17 v Atlanta (2:00 pm)

 ​Mon, Dec 2 v Cleveland (6:15 pm)

 Sun, Dec 15 v Indianapolis (2:25 pm)

 Sat/Sun, Jan 4/5 v Kansas City (TBD)

Interested in Booking?

Contact us for availability and pricing information.

bottom of page